Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

It's Time to Raze the Roof

Introduction to my newest podcast

Hi my name is Joe Miller. I’d like to welcome you to my newest venture in podcasting called raze the roof which is hosted through my website MoreThanCake.org where the mission over the years has been to feed the mind and nourish the soul with the solid food of God’s word. Over the past few decades I’ve done podcasts on leadership, culture, current events, and theology… but this new podcast offers something different.

My goal is to empower Christians to lovingly raZe the roof from the false shelters that blind the lost to the reality of sin, introduce them to Jesus, and lead them toward the safe shelter of God’s embrace.

Today, I'll share my inspiration for the podcast title and artwork.

SUBSCRIBE

0 Comments
More Than Cake
raZe the roof
Equipping Christians to lovingly raZe the roof from the false shelters that blind the lost to the reality of sin, introduce them to Jesus, and lead them toward the safe shelter of God’s embrace. A podcast through MoreThanCake.org where the mission is to feed the mind and nourish the soul.